Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Search and browse views Events

Event View Navigation

April 2019

Have you received my newsletter?

April 26

The Monthly Newsletter and my sporadic little messages are meant to keep you updated in this wonderful world of pleasure to create on paper. You want to get Stampin 'Up! then simply contact me by email now to have the pleasure to advise you and serve you. Do not forget to visit my site regularly to see the schedule of activities at the studio in 2019

See the details "

Learn how to create cards

30 April @ 10 h 00 min - 12 30 h min
Art-Madness Studio, 9, Church Street #203
St. Therese, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map
Free

Come entertain with me by creating 4 and 6 greeting cards and their envelopes in conjunction with Stampin 'Up! Take the opportunity to create it for Mother's Day and Father's Day! Material and taxes incl. RSVP 48 hours in advance. Payment by bank transfer INFO@studioartfolie.com Cost: $ 25.00 (all inclusive) *** or FREE with order of Stampin 'Up! minimum $ 50.00 (before delivery and taxes) the same day of the activity. Can not be combined-pair ...

See the details "

Team meeting - The Incroyables

30 April @ 19 h 00 min - 21 00 h min

Party on Facebook Live for a regional team meeting The Incredible Stampers of Canada.

See the details "

May 2019

Claudine's passions on FACEBOOK LIVE

1 May @ 12 h 30 min - 13 00 h min
Art-Madness Studio, 9, Church Street #203
St. Therese, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map
Free

Come and see a mini presentation in the form of Facebook Live every Wednesday starting at 12h30 lasting approximately 30 minutes each week. Are you also passionate about DIY and creative projects? I will present a new 2019 series of easy-to-do projects! A ton of ideas, tips and DIY inspirations to create pretty projects with paper and more!

See the details "

Learn how to make cards

4 May @ 10 h 00 min - 12 30 h min
Art-Madness Studio, 9, Church Street #203
St. Therese, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map

Take advantage now of having the chance before the summer break and leave at my studio to ... Come and be entertained to come and create 4 and 6 greeting cards and their envelope in connection with Stampin 'Up! Take the opportunity to create for the feast of dads! Material and taxes incl. RSVP 48 hours in advance. Payment by bank transfer INFO@studioartfolie.com Cost: $ 25.00 (all inclusive) *** or FREE with order of Stampin 'Up! minimum $ 50.00 (before delivery fr ...

See the details "

Kiosque - Handicraft Market in St-Augustin

May 5

FROG SPRING MARKET 5 May 2019 from 10h to 16h Jean-Laurin Cultural Center 8475, St-Jacques Mirabel Street (St-Augustin Sector)

See the details "

Have you booked your creative date?

May 9

A creative meeting is ... A workshop in the form of a private course that I will bring to your home (or the place of your choice) around a table (to the good franquette) with a few friends and of which you will be the hostess. Demonstrations of new products, games, surprise gifts and realization of 3 Projects. For more details, here is the link; CREATIVE APPOINTMENT

See the details "
+ Export events

Chargement Évènements

Prochains Évènements

Recherche et navigation de vues Évènements

Navigation de vues Évènement

avril 2019

As-tu reçu mon Infolettre ?

26 avril

L'Infolettre mensuel et mes petits messages sporadiques ont comme objectif de te tenir à jour dans ce merveilleux univers de plaisirs à créer sur papier. Tu désires obtenir des produits Stampin' Up! alors simplement me contacter par courriel dès maintenant afin d'avoir le plaisir de te conseiller et de te servir. N'oublies pas de visiter régulièrement mon site afin de voir le calendrier des activités au studio en 2019  

Voir les détails »

Apprendre à créer des cartes

30 avril @ 10 h 00 min - 12 h 30 min
Studio Art-Folie, 9, rue de l'Église #203
Sainte-Thérèse, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map
Gratuit

Venez vous divertir avec moi en créant 4 et 6 cartes de souhaits et leur enveloppe en lien avec des produits Stampin' Up! Profitez-en pour en créer pour la fête des mamans et la fête des papas  ! Matériel et taxes incl. RSVP 48 heures à l'avance. Paiement par virement bancaire INFO@studioartfolie.com Coût: $25.00  (tout inclus) *** ou GRATUIT avec commande de produits Stampin' Up! minimum $50.00 (avant fr. livraison et taxes)  la journée même de l'activité. Ne peut être combiner-jumeler…

Voir les détails »

Rencontre d’équipe – Les Incroyables

30 avril @ 19 h 00 min - 21 h 00 min

Soirée sur Facebook Live pour une rencontre d'équipe régionale Les Incroyables Estampeuses du Canada.

Voir les détails »

mai 2019

Les passions de Claudine sur FACEBOOK LIVE

1 mai @ 12 h 30 min - 13 h 00 min
Studio Art-Folie, 9, rue de l'Église #203
Sainte-Thérèse, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map
Gratuit

viens assister à une mini présentation sous forme de Facebook Live tous les mercredis à compter de 12h30 d'une durée d'environ 30 minutes à chaque semaine. Tu es toi aussi une passionnée du DIY et des projets créatifs ? Je présenterai une nouvelle série 2019 de projets facile à faire soi-même ! Une tonne d'idées, de conseils et d'inspirations DIY pour créer de jolis projets avec le papier et plus !

Voir les détails »

Apprendre à faire des cartes

4 mai @ 10 h 00 min - 12 h 30 min
Studio Art-Folie, 9, rue de l'Église #203
Sainte-Thérèse, Québec J7E 0C4 Canada
+ Google Map

Profitez-en dès maintenant d’avoir la chance avant la période estivale et congé à mon studio de ... Venez vous divertir à venir créer 4 et 6 cartes de souhaits et leur enveloppe en lien avec des produits Stampin' Up! Profitez-en pour en créer pour la fête des papas  ! Matériel et taxes incl. RSVP 48 heures à l'avance. Paiement par virement bancaire INFO@studioartfolie.com Coût: $25.00  (tout inclus) *** ou GRATUIT avec commande de produits Stampin' Up! minimum $50.00 (avant fr. livraison…

Voir les détails »

Kiosque – Marché artisanale à St-Augustin

5 mai

MARCHÉ DU PRINTEMPS DES GRENOUILLES Le 5 mai 2019 de 10h à 16h Centre culturel Jean-Laurin 8475, rue St-Jacques Mirabel (Secteur St-Augustin)

Voir les détails »

As-tu réservé ton rendez-vous créatif ?

9 mai

 Un rendez-vous créatif c'est ... Un atelier sous forme d’un cours privé que j’animerai chez toi (ou à l’endroit de ton choix) autour d'une table (à la bonne franquette) avec quelques amies  et dont tu seras l’hôtesse. Démonstrations de nouveaux produits, jeux, cadeaux surprises et réalisation de 3 Projets.   Pour plus de détails, voici le lien; RENDEZ-VOUS CRÉATIF

Voir les détails »
+ Exporter les évènements